*Registration of multiple viewers or attendees with one registration entry is not allowed. If you are registering multiple people for a program please create an account and register each person separately.

Lessons from the Masters - CLE Session 3

Thursday, July 25, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 p.m. (MT)

Sponsored by Idaho Law Foundation, Inc.

** Live Webcast

Registration Fee:  $50.00

1.5 CLE credits of which .5 is Ethics credits

Join Hon. Darla S. Williamson, Senior 4th District Judge, J. Ford Elsaesser of Elsaesser Anderson, Chtd. and Charles Homer of Holden, Kidwell, Hahn & Crapo, PLLC as this distinguished jurist and attorneys showcase their exalted legal careers and commitment to public service.  They will share best practices, tips for practitioners, and of course, mix in some memorable stories.

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
July 25, 2019 3:30 PM Mountain
5:30 PM Eastern, 4:30 PM Central, 2:30 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour, 30 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
4 days, 11 hours
Registration Fee:
$50.00
LIVE EVENT: Lessons from the Masters
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Idaho State Bar
Total MCLE Credits: 1.50
Including NAC: 1.50
Including Ethics: 0.50
Bundle
You must be logged in to access ISB Bundles.
To continue, you need to log in to FastCLE.com. If you have any questions about your account please contact us at 1-866-702-3278.
Email Address:
Password:
Products
Live Webcast
Price:$50.00