LIVE EVENT: Preserving Independence, Impartiality, and Excellence in Idaho's Court System: A Remarkable Judiciary, If You Can Keep It (Live Webcast)
*Registration of multiple viewers or attendees with one registration entry is not allowed. If you are registering multiple people for a program please create an account and register each person separately.

Preserving Independence, Impartiality, and Excellence in Idaho’s Court System:  A Remarkable Judiciary, If You Can Keep It - Session 4

2023 Idaho State Bar Annual Meeting CLE
Sponsored by the Idaho Law Foundation

Thursday, July 20. 2023

3:15 pm – 4:45 pm (MT)
**Live Webcast

1.5 CLE Credits of which .5 is Ethics – NAC Approved

Registration Fee:  $60

Law Students: $15

Justice Jim Jones, Former Chief Justice of the Idaho Supreme Court and Donald L. Burnett, Jr., Dean Emeritus, University of Idaho College of Law will discuss Idaho’s judiciary as the third branch of government, Idaho’s judicial selection processes, recent legislation regarding the selection of judges and related issues, and the importance of judicial independence and impartiality.

If you are not a member of the Idaho State Bar, please use “0000” when asked for your Idaho State Bar number. 

**In-Person Attendance - If you would like to attend this CLE in-person, please use the 2023 Annual Meeting Regisration Form. Please also use this form to register for in-person attendance for any of the receptions or luncheons, as these events will not be available via webcast.

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
July 20, 2023 3:15 PM Mountain
5:15 PM Eastern, 4:15 PM Central, 2:15 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Seminar Location:
Boise, ID
Estimated Length:
1 hour, 30 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
52 days, 18 hours
Preserving Independence, Impartiality, and Excellence in Idaho’s Court System: A Remarkable Judiciary, If You Can Keep It
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Idaho State Bar
Including NAC: 1.50
Total MCLE Credits: 1.50
Including Ethics: 0.50
Bundle
You must be logged in to access ISB Bundles.
To continue, you need to log in to FastCLE.com. If you have any questions about your account please contact us at 1-866-702-3278.
Email Address:
Password:
Products
Live Webcast - Standard Registration
Price:$60.00
Live Webcast - Law Students
Price:$15.00