LIVE EVENT: Deposition Strategies (Boise & Webcast)
*Registration of multiple viewers or attendees with one registration entry is not allowed. If you are registering multiple people for a program please create an account and register each person separately.

Deposition Strategies - Session 3A

2024 Idaho State Bar Annual Meeting CLE

Sponsored by thIdaho State Bar Litigation Section

 

Thursday, July 18, 2024

1:30 – 3:00 pm (MT)

1.5 CLE Credits – NAC

Live Webcast and In-Person Registration Available

Registration Fee:  $60

Law Students: $15

 

Effective depositions are the foundation of a successful case. Cases can be won or lost at the deposition stage.   Join our seasoned trial attorneys as they examine the best strategies that will help you maximize the efficacy of your depositions and obtain compelling testimony for use at trial.

 

Speakers:  John W. Kluksdal, Kluksdal Law, LLC and C. Clayton Gill, J.R. Simplot Company

 

If you are not a member of the Idaho State Bar, please use “0000” when asked for your Idaho State Bar number. 

**In-Person Attendance - If you would like to attend this CLE in-person, please use the 2024 Annual Meeting Regisitration Form. Please also use this form to register for in-person attendance for any of the receptions or luncheons, as these events will not be available via webcast.

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
July 18, 2024 1:30 PM Mountain
3:30 PM Eastern, 2:30 PM Central, 12:30 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour, 30 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
29 days, 15 hours
Deposition Strategies
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Idaho State Bar
Total MCLE Credits: 1.50
Including NAC: 1.50
Bundle
You must be logged in to access ISB Bundles.
To continue, you need to log in to FastCLE.com. If you have any questions about your account please contact us at 1-866-702-3278.
Email Address:
Password:
Products
Live Webcast - Standard Registration
Price:$60.00
Live Webcast - Law Student
Price:$15.00