LIVE EVENT: Lessons from the Bench (Boise & Webcast)
*Registration of multiple viewers or attendees with one registration entry is not allowed. If you are registering multiple people for a program please create an account and register each person separately.

Lessons from the Bench - Session 7

2024 Idaho State Bar Annual Meeting CLE

Sponsored by the Idaho Law Foundation

 

Friday, July 19, 2024

1:00 –  2:30 pm (MT)

1.5 CLE Credits of which 0.5 is Ethics - NAC

Live Webcast and In-Person Registration Available

Registration Fee:  $60

Law Students: $15

 

Join our distinguished group of Idaho jurists that make up the Idaho Court of Appeals.  The panel will discuss best practices and tips for practitioners in preparing, briefing, and presenting appeals mixed in with memorable stories straight from the bench.

Speaker:  Hon. David W. Gratton, Chief Judge, Hon. Molly J. Huskey, Hon. Jessica M. Lorello and Hon. Michael P. Tribe, Idaho Court of Appeals

 

If you are not a member of the Idaho State Bar, please use “0000” when asked for your Idaho State Bar number. 

**In-Person Attendance - If you would like to attend this CLE in-person, please use the 2024 Annual Meeting Regisitration Form. Please also use this form to register for in-person attendance for any of the receptions or luncheons, as these events will not be available via webcast.

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
July 19, 2024 1:00 PM Mountain
3:00 PM Eastern, 2:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour, 30 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
30 days, 13 hours
Live Event: Lessons from the Bench (Boise & Webcast)
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Idaho State Bar
Total MCLE Credits: 1.50
Including NAC: 1.50
Including Ethics: 0.50
Bundle
You must be logged in to access ISB Bundles.
To continue, you need to log in to FastCLE.com. If you have any questions about your account please contact us at 1-866-702-3278.
Email Address:
Password:
Products
Live Webcast - Standard Registration
Price:$60.00
Live Webcast - Law Student
Price:$15.00