LIVE EVENT: Legal Trends and the Use of AI (Boise & Webcast)
*Registration of multiple viewers or attendees with one registration entry is not allowed. If you are registering multiple people for a program please create an account and register each person separately.

Legal Trends and the Use of AI

Sponsored by thIdaho Law Foundation

 

Thursday, July 18, 2024

1:30 – 3:00 pm (MT)

1.5 CLE Credits – NAC

 

In-Person Registration Only – Course will be recorded for on-demand viewing after the Annual Meeting

 

Registration Fee:  $60

Law Students: $15

 

A deep dive into the Legal Trends Report published by Idaho State Bar’s benefit provider Clio.  The session will discuss the data in their yearly report that consolidates vital information on law firm performance while illuminating the influential factors driving changes in legal practice.  The session will include insight into how legal professionals are perceiving and embracing AI and other technological advancements.

 

Speaker: Miquela Anzulovich, Clio

 

**In-Person Attendance - If you would like to attend this CLE in-person, please use the 2024 Annual Meeting Registration Form. Please also use this form to register for in-person attendance for any of the receptions or luncheons, as these events will not be available via webcast.

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
July 18, 2024 1:30 PM Mountain
3:30 PM Eastern, 2:30 PM Central, 12:30 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour, 30 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
29 days, 15 hours
Deposition Strategies
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Bundle
You must be logged in to access ISB Bundles.
To continue, you need to log in to FastCLE.com. If you have any questions about your account please contact us at 1-866-702-3278.
Email Address:
Password:
Products
Live Webcast - Standard Registration
Price:$60.00
Live Webcast - Law Student
Price:$15.00