LIVE EVENT: Not Like on TV: Ethics in Law Dramas (Boise & Webcast)
*Registration of multiple viewers or attendees with one registration entry is not allowed. If you are registering multiple people for a program please create an account and register each person separately.

Not Like on TV: Ethics in Law Dramas - Session 4

2024 Idaho State Bar Annual Meeting CLE

Sponsored by thIdaho State Bar Professionalism and Ethics Section

 

Thursday, July 18, 2024

3:15 – 4:45 pm (MT)

1.5 Ethics Credits - NAC

**Live Webcast and In-Person Registration Available

Registration Fee:  $60

Law Students: $15

 

This session will review video clips from classic TV shows and discuss how the Idaho Rules of Professional Conduct are implicated. Joe also plans to discuss recent Idaho formal charge cases resulting in public discipline since the last Annual Meeting.

Speaker: Joseph N. Pirtle, Idaho State Bar Counsel

 

If you are not a member of the Idaho State Bar, please use “0000” when asked for your Idaho State Bar number. 

**In-Person Attendance - If you would like to attend this CLE in-person, please use the 2024 Annual Meeting Regisitration Form. Please also use this form to register for in-person attendance for any of the receptions or luncheons, as these events will not be available via webcast.

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
July 18, 2024 3:15 PM Mountain
5:15 PM Eastern, 4:15 PM Central, 2:15 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour, 30 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
29 days, 17 hours
Deposition Strategies
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Idaho State Bar
Total MCLE Credits: 1.50
Including Ethics: 1.50
Including NAC: 1.50
Bundle
You must be logged in to access ISB Bundles.
To continue, you need to log in to FastCLE.com. If you have any questions about your account please contact us at 1-866-702-3278.
Email Address:
Password:
Products
Live Webcast - Standard Registration
Price:$60.00
Live Webcast - Law Student
Price:$15.00