LIVE EVENT: New Developments in Administrative Hearings in Idaho (Boise & Webcast)
*Registration of multiple viewers or attendees with one registration entry is not allowed. If you are registering multiple people for a program please create an account and register each person separately.

New Developments in Administrative Hearings in Idaho - Session 5A

2024 Idaho State Bar Annual Meeting CLE

Sponsored by the Idaho State Bar Appellate Practice Section

 

Friday, July 19, 2024

8:45 – 10:15 am (MT)

1.5 CLE Credits - NAC

Live Webcast and In-Person Registration Available

Registration Fee:  $60

Law Students: $15

 

The recently created Idaho Office of Administrative Hearings has taken on the challenge of conducting contested case proceedings from most Idaho state agencies and presides over adjudicatory hearings, mediations, and arbitrations when requested by state agencies.  This presentation will update you on how the OAH has standardized processes across Idaho agencies and their approach to their new role in hearing cases from the Idaho Department of Health and Welfare.

 

Speakers:  Brian A. Nickels and Leslie M. Hayes, Idaho Office on Administrative Hearings

 

**In-Person Attendance - If you would like to attend this CLE in-person, please use the 2024 Annual Meeting Registration Form. Please also use this form to register for in-person attendance for any of the receptions or luncheons, as these events will not be available via webcast.

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
July 19, 2024 8:45 AM Mountain
10:45 AM Eastern, 9:45 AM Central, 7:45 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour, 30 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
30 days, 9 hours
New Developments in Administrative Hearings in Idaho
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Idaho State Bar
Total MCLE Credits: 1.50
Including NAC: 1.50
Bundle
You must be logged in to access ISB Bundles.
To continue, you need to log in to FastCLE.com. If you have any questions about your account please contact us at 1-866-702-3278.
Email Address:
Password:
Products
Live Webcast - Standard Registration
Price:$60.00
Live Webcast - Law Student
Price:$15.00