LIVE EVENT: The Last Resort: Methods and Issues Regarding Debt Collection (Boise & Webcast)
*Registration of multiple viewers or attendees with one registration entry is not allowed. If you are registering multiple people for a program please create an account and register each person separately.

The Last Resort: Methods and Issues Regarding Debt Collection - Session 6A

2024 Idaho State Bar Annual Meeting CLE

Sponsored by the Idaho Law Foundation

 

Friday, July 19, 2024

10:30 am – 12:00 pm (MT)

1.5 CLE Credits - NAC

Live Webcast and In-Person Registration Available

Registration Fee:  $60

Law Students: $15

 

The presentation will be a discussion of the various methods and issues regarding effective and fair debt collection practices in Idaho, and offer tips and strategies for navigating the potential challenges of the multifaceted area of debts and debt collection.

Speaker:  James A. Spinner, Spinner, Wood & Smith

 

If you are not a member of the Idaho State Bar, please use “0000” when asked for your Idaho State Bar number. 

**In-Person Attendance - If you would like to attend this CLE in-person, please use the 2024 Annual Meeting Regisitration Form. Please also use this form to register for in-person attendance for any of the receptions or luncheons, as these events will not be available via webcast.

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
July 19, 2024 10:30 AM Mountain
12:30 PM Eastern, 11:30 AM Central, 9:30 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour, 30 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
30 days, 12 hours
Collections Law
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Idaho State Bar
Total MCLE Credits: 1.50
Including NAC: 1.50
Bundle
You must be logged in to access ISB Bundles.
To continue, you need to log in to FastCLE.com. If you have any questions about your account please contact us at 1-866-702-3278.
Email Address:
Password:
Products
Live Webcast - Standard Registration
Price:$60.00
Live Webcast - Law Student
Price:$15.00